Contact Catron, Catron & Glassman, P.A. in Santa Fe, NM

 

 
 

 
 

Contact Us

 

Office Hours:

Mon-Fri 9:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sat-Sun Closed
(Closed on official holidays)

Physical Address:

2006 Botulph Road
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
View Map »
From I-25, exit onto St. Francis Drive north
Turn right onto St. Michael's Drive east
Turn right onto Botulph Road south (2nd street light)
 

Mailing Address:

Post Office Box 788
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504–0788

Telephone:

(505) 982–1947

Facsimile:

(505) 986–1013


 

Attorneys:

 
Thomas B. Catron III
Real Estate
Wills
Probate
Trusts

tbcatron@catronlaw.com
Voice mail ext.: 101
 
John S. Catron
Estate Planning
Probate
Wills
Trusts
Real Estate
Civil Litigation
Appeals

jcatron@catronlaw.com
Voice mail ext.: 102
 
Fletcher R. Catron
Estate Planning
Real Estate
Probate

fcatron@catronlaw.com
Leave Voice mail at ext.: 109
 
Richard S. Glassman
Civil Litigation
Domestic & Family Law
Real Estate Litigation
Real Estate Transactions
Commercial Litigation
Commercial Transactions
Personal Injury

richard@catronlaw.com
Voice mail ext. 105
 

Support Staff:

 
Marcia Musser
Legal Assistant

m@catronlaw.com
Voice mail ext.: 110
 
Raven Pena
Legal Assistant/Billing

rpena@catronlaw.com
Voice mail ext.: 107
 
Maria Creighton
Legal Assistant

mcreighton@catronlaw.com
Voice mail ext.: 109
 
Front Desk
Voice mail ext.: 100
 
 
You may contact us by filling out and sending the following form:

An asterisk (*) indicates a required field.