Attorneys at Law

Contact

Office Hours:

Monday to Friday
(Closed on official holidays)

9:00 a.m. to 12:00 noon  &
1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Closed during Noon Hour


Physical Address:

2006 Botulph Road
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
View Map »

From I-25, exit onto St. Francis Drive north
Turn right onto St. Michael's Drive east
Turn right onto Botulph Road south (2nd street light)

 

Mailing Address:

Post Office Box 788
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504–0788

 

Telephone:

(505) 982–1947

 

Facsimile:

(505) 986–1013

 

Attorneys:

Thomas B. Catron III
Real Estate
Wills
Probate
Trusts

tbcatron@catronlaw.com
Voice mail ext.: 101

John S. Catron
Estate Planning
Probate
Wills
Trusts
Real Estate
Civil Litigation
Appeals

jcatron@catronlaw.com
Voice mail ext.: 102

Fletcher R. Catron
Estate Planning
Real Estate
Probate

fcatron@catronlaw.com
Leave Voice mail at ext.: 103

Richard S. Glassman
Civil Litigation
Domestic & Family Law
Real Estate Litigation
Real Estate Transactions
Commercial Litigation
Commercial Transactions
Personal Injury

richard@catronlaw.com
Voice mail ext. 105

Julia D. Catron
Immigration Law
Estate planning
Probate matters
Contracts
Real Estate

 

jdcatron@catronlaw.com
Voice mail ext. 106

Unsure whom to e-mail?
Send your inquiry to Richard S. Glassman  
richard@catronlaw.com

 

Support Staff:

Marcia Musser
Legal Assistant/Receptionist

Raven Pena
Billing

m@catronlaw.com
Voice mail ext.: 110

rpena@catronlaw.com
Voice mail ext.: 107

You may contact us by filling out and sending the following form:

An asterisk (*) indicates a required field.